

## List of Participants

## Meeting on 27.10.2011 at District Secretariat - Jaffna

Mrs. Emelda Sukumar	Government Agent/District Secretary
Mr. Asiskumar Gajadien	Member of Parliament (Suriname)
Dr. Ashraf Choudhary	Member of Parliament (New Zealand)
Dr. EMS Natchiappan	Member of Parliament (India)
Dr. Bernadette Lahai	Member of Parliament (Sierra Leone)
Lord George Foulkes	Member of Parliament (United Kingdom)
Mr. Peter Barcroft	Director of Projects/Sr. Program Officer - PGA
Mr. S. Intuva Semith	Lecturer
Mrs. R. Mohaneswaran	Dep. Director, Planning, D. Sect. – Jaffna
Mrs. S. Nicholaspillai	Ass. Director, Planning, D. Sect. – Jaffna
Mr. T. Samsan Lurthis	Deputy Project Director, NEHRP
Mr. N. Sukirtharaj	Co-ordinator, Jaffna Social Action Centre
Ms. Saroja Sivachandran	Executive Director – Center for Women Dev.
Mr. K. Pooranachandran	Chair, Chamber of Commerce, Jaffna
Mr. N. Nagulenthiran	District Prog. Coordinator – Sewa Lanka Fdtn.
Dr. V. Thiyagarajah	President – NGO's Consortium
Mr. Azmin Aiyoots	Gen. Sec. – Jaffna Muslim Fed.
Mr. C.V.K. Sivagnanam	Pres. Centre for Child Development
Rev. Fr. T. Edwin	Oblates of Mary Immaculate
Mr. R. Jeyasegaran	President – Chamber of Commerce, Jaffna
Mr. S.Kugathas	DPD, ENReP
Mr. S. Sutharsan	DPD – Re-Awakening Project
Mr. N. Thayaparan	District Secretariat, Jaffna

÷