

NATIONAL PARLIAMENTARY SESSION ON NUCLEAR AND RADIOLOGICAL SECURITY

Harare, Zimbabwe | 12th February, 2024

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Hon. Levi Mayihlome, MP, Deputy Minister of Defense of Zimbabwe

Hon. Albert Nguluvhe, MP, Chairperson of Portfolio Committee of Defense, Home Affairs and Security Services

H.E. Mr. Adler Aristilde, Ambassador of Canada to Zimbabwe

Hon. Tawanda Karikoga, MP

Hon. Leslie Mhangwa, MP

Hon. Gift Mambipiri, MP

Hon. Tendah Pinduka, MP

Hon. Rita Ndlovu, MP

Hon. Leslie Mhangwa, MP

Hon. Jasmine Toffa, MP

Hon. Perseviarence Zhou, MP

Hon. Priscilla Moyo, MP

Hon. Susan Matsunga, MP

Hon. Fortune Daniel Molokela-Tsiye, MP

Hon. Webster Shamu, MP

Hon. Sisasendlosi Ndebele, MP

Ms. Vongai Mavurayi-Mutanga, Company Secretary, Radiation Protection Authority of Zimbabwe (RPAZ)

Mr. Kindness Paradza, Former Deputy Minister for Information, Publicity and Broadcasting Services of Zimbabwe

Dr. Jonathan Herbach, Legal Officer, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Mr. Artem Lazarev, Program Officer, Counter Terrorism CBRN Division, United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Mr. Peter Barcroft, Senior Director, International Peace and Security Program, PGA