

List of Participants

NATIONAL PARLIAMENTARY SESSION ON NUCLEAR AND RADIOLOGICAL SECURITY

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

6-7 July, 2023

Senator Wade Mark, Chair of PGA National Group in the Parliament of Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Alvina Reynolds, President of the Senate, St Lucia

Hon. Arthur Holder, Speaker of the House of Assembly, Barbados

Hon. Leo Cato, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Grenada

Hon. Patrick Kensenhuis, MP, Suriname

Senator Patricia Parris, MP, Barbados

Hon. Anita Haynes, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Dinesh Rambally, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Dominic Smith, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Hazel Thompson-Ahye, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Dr. Paul Richards, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Amrita Deonarine, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Dr Senator Varma Deyalsingh, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Khadijah Ameen, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Jessica Birks, Political Counsellor, High Commission of Canada to Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Francesca Andrian, Program Officer, CBRN Terrorism Prevention, Division for Treaty Affairs, United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)

Mr. Jonathan Herbach, Legal Officer, Nuclear and Treaty Law Section, Office of Legal Affairs, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Dr. Joy St. John, Executive Director, Caribbean Public Health Agency (CARPHA)

Peter Barcroft, Senior Director, International Peace and Security Program, PGA

Florian Delsert, Program Associate, International Peace and Security Program, PGA