

Parliamentarians for Global Action Parlamentarios para la Acción Global Action Mondiale des Parlementaires برلمانيون من أجل التحرك العالمي

List of Participants

Caribbean Regional Workshop on the Universalization of the Budapest Convention on Cybercrime and its Additional Protocols

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

5-6 July, 2023

Senator Wade Mark, Chair of PGA National Group in the Parliament of Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Alvina Reynolds, President of the Senate, St Lucia

Hon. Arthur Holder, Speaker of the House of Assembly, Barbados

Hon. Leo Cato, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Grenada

Hon. Patrick Kensenhuis, MP, Suriname

Senator Patricia Parris, MP, Barbados

Hon. Anita Haynes, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Dinesh Rambally, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Dominic Smith, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Hazel Thompson-Ahye, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Dr. Paul Richards, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Senator Amrita Deonarine, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Dr Senator Varma Deyalsingh, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Hon. Khadijah Ameen, MP, Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Hendrikus Putker, Chargé d'Affaires, Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Trinidad and Tobago

H.E. Mr Peter Cavendish, Head of the EU Delegation in Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Jan Kralik, Programme Manager, T-CY Secretariat, Cybercrime Division, Council of Europe

Mr. Dale Joseph, Cyber Security Specialist, Caribbean Community (CARICOM) Implementation Agency for Crime and Security (IMPACS)

Ms. Candy Saunders-Alfred, Information Technology Technician, Caribbean Community (CARICOM) Implementation Agency for Crime and Security (IMPACS)

Peter Barcroft, Senior Director, International Peace and Security Program, PGA

Florian Delsert, Program Associate, International Peace and Security Program, PGA